Anna Ruggieri Service Center

Address
16525 Sherman Way, Unit C-8
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Regular Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Office Closed for National Holidays – Check Calendar
Contact Information
(818) 785-8700 Main Phone/Customer Service   (818) 781-1296 Scout Store
The central number is answered by a Customer Service Representative to direct your call.
Some individuals and departments can also be called directly.
(818) 901-4888 FAX – Main/Customer Service
(818) 901-4887 FAX – Camping/Accounting
(818) 901-4889 FAX – Administration/Development
Position Name Ext. Direct Line E-mail
Scout Executive  Matthew Thornton (269) 753-2400 Matthew.Thornton@scouting.org
Chief Operating Officer  Lee Harrison (818) 933-0109 Lee.Harrison@scouting.org
Scout Executive Assistant –
Human Resources
Jessie Hernandez (818) 933-0127 jessie.hernandez@scouting.org
Director of Field Services Andrew Sisolak (818) 933-0123 andrew.sisolak@scouting.org
Controller Susan Myers (818) 933-0118 susan.myers@scouting.org
Marketing & Development Ryan “RC” Peterson (818) 933-0106 rcpeterson@scouting.org
Development and Business Director of Camps Trevor Fulham (818) 933-0108 trevor.fulham@scouting.org
Camping Registrar Jonathan Williams (818) 933-0130 camping@bsa-la.org
District Executive –
Balboa Oaks
Liz Hernandez (818) 933-0129 liz.hernandez@scouting.org
District Executive – Cahuenga Yesenia Zeron (818) 933-0117 yesenia.zeron@scouting.org
District Executive – Las Colinas  James “Jim” Garrett (818) 933-0126  james.garrett@scouting.org
Scoutreach Field Director Maricela Orendain (818) 933-0120 maricela.orendain@scouting.org
Scoutreach District Executive Joy Torrero (818) 933-0113 joy.torrero@scouting.org
Camp Director –
Camp Emerald Bay
Scott Gunn (818) 785-8700 Scott.Gunn@scouting.org
Program Director –
Camp Emerald Bay
Linnea Heinstedt (818) 933-0104 Linnea.Heinstedt@scouting.org
Camp Director –
Camp Whitsett
 Ethan Reynolds  (818) 785-8700  Ethan.Reynolds@Scouting.org
Camp Director –
Camp Josepho
(818) 785-8700

 

Van Nuys Scout Store6656-Valley-SS-map-flyer-FINAL_Page_1-768x994

Address
16525 Sherman Way, Unit C-8
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Contact Information
(818) 781-1296
Regular Store Hours
Monday – Friday (excluding Wednesday) 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Please call for Holiday hours & closures