Anna Ruggieri Service Center

Address
16525 Sherman Way, Unit C-8
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Regular Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Office Closed for National Holidays – Check Calendar
Contact Information
(818) 785-8700 Main Phone/Customer Service   (818) 781-1296 Scout Store
The central number is answered by a Customer Service Representative to direct your call.
Some individuals and departments can also be called directly.
(818) 901-4888 FAX – Main/Customer Service
(818) 901-4887 FAX – Camping/Accounting
(818) 901-4889 FAX – Administration/Development

 

Position
Scout Executive  Matthew Thornton (269) 753-2400 Matthew.Thornton@Scouting.org
Deputy Scout Executive & COO  Lee Harrison (818) 933-0109 Lee.Harrison@Scouting.org
Scout Executive Assistant – Human Resources Jessie Hernandez (818) 933-0127 Jessie.Hernandez@Scouting.org
Director of Field Services Andrew Sisolak (818) 933-0123 Andrew.Sisolak@Scouting.org
Controller Susan Myers (818) 933-0118 Susan.Myers@Scouting.org
Marketing & Development Ryan “RC” Peterson (818) 933-0106 Rcpeterson@Scouting.org
Development Director Trevor Fulham (818) 933-0108 Trevor.Fulham@Scouting.org
Camping Registrar Ariel Annis (818) 933-0130 Ariel.Annis@Scouting.org
District Executive – Balboa Oaks Eddie Rodriguez (818) 933-0129 Eddie.Rodriguez@Scouting.org
District Executive – Cahuenga Yesenia Zeron (818) 933-0117 Yesenia.Zeron@Scouting.org
District Executive – Las Colinas  James “Jim” Garrett (818) 933-0126  James.Garrett@Scouting.org
Outreach Field Director Maricela Orendain (818) 933-0120 Maricela.Orendain@Scouting.org
Outreach District Executive Joy Torrero (818) 933-0113 Joy.Torrero@Scouting.org
Exploring Executive Jim Webb  (310) 487-8055 Jim.Webb@Scouting.org
Camp Director – Camp Emerald Bay Scott Gunn (818) 785-8700 Scott.Gunn@Scouting.org
Program Director – Camp Emerald Bay Linnea Heinstedt (818) 933-0104 Linnea.Heinstedt@Scouting.org
Camp Director – Camp Whitsett  Ethan Reynolds  (818) 785-8700  Ethan.Reynolds@Scouting.org
Camp Director – Camp Josepho (818) 785-8700

Van Nuys Scout Store

Come support the Scouting World Friendship fund by donating at the Scout Shop

 

6656-Valley-SS-map-flyer-FINAL_Page_1-768x994

Address
16525 Sherman Way, Unit C-8
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Contact Information
(818) 781-1296
Regular Store Hours
Monday – Friday (excluding Wednesday) 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Please call for Holiday hours & closures