Troop 223G Hosts their Inaugural Court of Honor
for Female Eagle Scouts

Crescent Bay District’s Troop 223G has twelve new female Eagle Scouts.

Congratulations to Ruby Rose Marie Carlson, Sophie E. Davidson, Ana-Sofia Fouquette, Sydney Marula Maslow, Madeline Milam, Chloé Leila Moshrefi, Jennifer Louise Pitcher, Adelaide Saab, Lauren Elaine Seidel, Ashley Faith Traboulsi, Avamehr Vaghaiwalla, and Katherine Jane Walker on becoming Eagle Scouts.

Subscribers of the Palisadian-Post can read about it here